Birdpedia
Birdpedia
Environment for the Americas

Birdpedia

Regular price $15.95 $0.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

 

Birdpedia is an engaging illustrated compendium of bird facts and birding lore. Featuring nearly 200 entries—on topics ranging from plumage and migration to birds in art, literature, and folklore—this enticing collection is brimming with wisdom and wit about all things avian.

Join us for the Book club to discuss with the author this September.

Birdpedia by Christopher Leahy THURSDAY, September 23, 2021 at 5 pm PT, 6 pm MT, 7 pm CT, 8 pm ET

Register to the event HERE