MORE BIRDS THAN BULLETS  by  Geoffrey McMullan  THURSDAY, January 27, 2022 at 5 pm PT, 6 pm MT, 7 pm CT, 8 pm ET
Environment for the Americas

MORE BIRDS THAN BULLETS  by  Geoffrey McMullan  THURSDAY, January 27, 2022 at 5 pm PT, 6 pm MT, 7 pm CT, 8 pm ET

Regular price $22.00 $0.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Register to the event HERE

Purchase a signed edition of the book with colored illustration and received also a card of the cover picture which was
illustrated by Cliff Wright. (who also illustrated Harry Potter books).

Limited quantities, don't miss out!

About the author: Geoffrey McMullan is a leading inspiration in the field of nature connection and nature-based therapy as well as creative outdoor learning experiences, for individuals, families, schools and businesses in the UK and worldwide. He has been involved in outdoor learning for 30 years and nature-based therapy for over 20 years. He is the author of a series of nature-based activities books as well as other books both fiction and non-fiction.

In 1983 he was awarded the British Empire Medal (BEM) from the Queen for his services to conservation and Anglo-German Relations, by establishing a Nature Reserve in Germany.

As a keen birder he has travelled the world extensively in his search for birds. He shares his stories in his latest book ‘More Birds Than Bullets’. His passion for birds fly off from the pages and tells of the interesting and fascinating places and people he has met along the way, including his time spent in the British Army.