Summer Bird Camp 2021
Environment for the Americas

Summer Bird Camp 2021

Regular price $80.00 $0.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

 

Our Virtual Bird Camp is back with an all-new Summer session for 4 – 12 year olds. This time campers will be bird detectives and will have to follow clues and solve puzzles to crack the case of the Mystery Bird! Throughout the seven weeks, they will do science experiments and learn about birds and other STEM (sciencetechnologyengineering, and math) topics.

Group 1, ages 4-6: Tuesdays and Thursdays at 8:30 am PT / 9:30 am MT / 10:30 am CT / 11:30 am ET

Group 2, ages 7-9: Tuesdays and Thursdays at 10:00 am PT / 11:00 am MT / 12:00 pm CT / 1:00 pm ET

Group 3, ages 10-12: Tuesdays and Thursdays at 12:00 pm PT / 1:00 pm MT / 2:00 pm CT / 3:00 pm ET

Please proceed with payment here, and if you haven't already, register your kids' information HERE.