Valentine's day special - gift for birds lovers - free shipping
Valentine's day special - gift for birds lovers - free shipping
Valentine's day special - gift for birds lovers - free shipping
Valentine's day special - gift for birds lovers - free shipping
Valentine's day special - gift for birds lovers - free shipping
Valentine's day special - gift for birds lovers - free shipping
Environment for the Americas

Valentine's day special - gift for birds lovers - free shipping

Regular price $26.99 $0.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Celebrate Valentine's with this special gift for the favorite bird lover in your life! 

The Love Lives of Birds shares the array of ways birds court and couple up. The book, combined with a Singing Rooster chocolate bar, will make the day extra special. And even better is that proceeds from the chocolate directly support small cacao producers in Haiti.   

When you buy the book, remember to sign up for the book club and meet the author Laura Erickson! Event will be on THURSDAY, August 26, 2021 at 5 pm PT, 6 pm MT, 7 pm CT, 8 pm ET

Register here (this is a free event)